Skip to content

Leadership Team

Executive Leaders

The National Transport Research Organisation has strong, experienced, diverse leadership.

Our Chiefs, Executive Directors, State and Business Group Leaders have vast knowledge of the transport industry. They can provide your organisation with the right solutions to your transport challenges across public and private sectors in road, rail, ports and airports.

Michael Caltabiano-06.23 3
Michael Caltabiano Chief Executive Officer
Mike Shackleton-06.23
Dr Mike Shackleton Chief Research Officer
Richard Yeo 3-07.23 V2
Dr Richard Yeo Chief Operating Officer
Mark Steidle-06.23
Mark Steidle Chief Commercial Officer
Jeff Doyle BW
Jeff Doyle Executive Director Roads
Jason Sprott-27.6
Jason Sprott Executive Director Ports & Airports
Natalie Loughborough 07.23
Natalie Loughborough Executive Director Rail
Rahila David-2
Rahila David Executive Director (CCAT)

State Leaders

Karen Cogo-2
Karen Cogo National Leader Client Outcomes/ State Business Leader, VIC
Johan Cronje 31.8
Johan Cronje State Business Leader, NSW
Madeleine Bekavac BW
Madeleine Bekavac State Business Leader, SA
Rod James V2
Rod James National Leader Operations, NZ
Craig Manton-27.6
Craig Manton State Leader, NT & WA
Joe Grobler-19.7
Joe Grobler State Leader, QLD
Juliette Fox Headshot 2023
Juliette Fox Client Engagement Specialist/State Leader, ACT

Business Group Leaders

Russell Gallagher-06.23
Russell Gallagher Data & Technology Futures
Clarissa Han 2-27.6
Dr Clarissa Han Sustainability and Materials Performance
John Fascio-06.23
John Fascio Safer, Smarter Infrastructure
Nigel Powers-06.23
Nigel Powers Asset Performance
Renata Berglas-27.6
Renata Berglas Mobility Futures
Jeff Doyle BW
Jeff Doyle Infrastructure Measurement
Get in touch

Want to know more? Contact us now: